Analysts coverage

On the list below we have collected names of credit analysts, covering Danish covered bonds and mortgage bonds.

Institution Credit analyst
Bayerische Landesbank

Brienner Strasse 18
DE-80333 München

Investment Research -5730- 

Pia Maalej, CFA
Senior Covered Bond Analyst
Tel: +49 89 2171 27070
pia.maalej@bayernlb.de

Alfred Anner
Senior Covered Bond Analyst, CEFA
Tel: +49 89 2171 27072
alfred.anner@bayernlb.de

Danske Bank

Holmens Kanal 2-12
1092 Købenavn C
Tel: + 45 33 44 00 00

Danske Markets Research

Christina E. Falch
Senior Analyst
Tel: + 45 45 12 71 52
chfa@danskebank.dk

Jan Weber Østergaard
Senior Analyst
Tel: + 45 45 13 07 89
jast@danskebank.dk

Jyske Bank

Vestergade 8-16
8600 Silkeborg
Tel: + 45 89 22 22 22

Jyske Markets

Kasper Friis Toft
Fixed Income Analyst
Tel: + 45 89 89 70 63
kasper.friis.toft@jyskebank.dk

Thomas Rasmussen
Fixed Income Analyst
Tel: + 45 89 89 71 06
t.rasmussen@jyskebank.dk

Nordea Markets

Strandgade 3
P.O. BOX 850
0900 København C
Tel: + 45 33 33 33 33

Nordea Markets Research  

Frederik Nordsborg
Head of Fixed Income Research
Tel: + 45 55 47 80 47
frederik.nordsborg@nordea.com

Nykredit Realkredit

Kalvebod Brygge 1-3
1780 København V
Denmark
Tel: + 45 33 42 18 00

Nykredit Markets

Geert Ditlev Kunde
Chief Analyst
Tel: + 45 44 55 11 08
gedi@nykredit.dk

SEB Merchant Banking

København Branch
Landemaerket 10
P.O. Box 2098
1014 København C
Tel: + 45 70 15 15 01

SEB Merchant Banking
Claus Hvidegaard
Head of Fixed Income Research 
Tel: + 45 33 28 10 88
claus.hvidegaard@seb.dk
Sydbank

Peberlyk 4
P.O. Box 169
6200 Aabenraa
Tel: + 45 74 36 36 36

Sydbank
Henrik Spangsberg Hansen

Senior Fixed Income Analyst
Tel: + 45 74 37 46 42
henrik.hansen@sydbank.dk
${loading}