97 Extraordinary General Meeting of Jyske Realkredit A/S


On 30 August 2019, Jyske Realkredit A/S held an extraordinary general meeting. Carsten Tirsbæk Madsen resigns as a member of the Supervisory Board and as Chairman of the Supervisory Board. The general meeting approved the Supervisory Board's motion to elect Lars Waalen Sandberg, Unit Director, as a new member of the Supervisory Board. Subsequently the Supervisory Board consists of Niels Erik Jakobsen, Managing Director, Lars Waalen Sandberg, Unit Director, Per Skovhus, Managing Director, Peter Schleidt, Managing Director, and Kim Henriksen and Steen Brastrup Clasen, the latter two elected by the employees. At the meeting of the Supervisory Board after the general meeting, the Supervisory Board elected Niels Erik Jakobsen as its Chairman and Lars Waalen Sandberg as its Deputy Chairman.

Yours faithfully
Jyske Realkredit

Niels Erik Jakobsen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board