40 Minutes from the Annual General Meeting of Jyske Realkredit A/S


The Annual General Meeting of Jyske Realkredit A/S was held on 26 March 2019. The direc-tors’ report was taken as read, the annual report for the year ended 31 December 2018 was adopted, and a resolution for the distribution of the net profit for the year was passed.

The General Meeting unanimously re-elected Carsten Tirsbæk Madsen, Niels Erik Jakobsen, Per Skovhus and Peter Schleidt to the Supervisory Board.

Deloitte Statsautoriseret Partnerselskab was elected as auditors of the company.

At the subsequent meeting of the Supervisory Board, Carsten Tirsbæk Madsen was appointed as Chairman and Niels Erik Jakobsen as Deputy Chairman.

Yours faithfully
Jyske Realkredit

Carsten Tirsbæk Madsen